- With Errors
- This is where your unallocated shipments will be.
- Ready to Print
- This is where your shipments that have been allocated to a carrier and service and can be printed will be.
- Ready to Ship
- This is where your shipments that have been printed will be.
This is where you will view and manage all of your live and cancelled shipments.
This is where you can see your company and carrier details, and set up your rules and e-commerce integrations.
This is where you can view and edit your company and warehouse details, view your carriers and services, and manage your print settings.
This is where you will set up your shipment rules and import address books.
This is where you will set up your e-commerce integrations.