Follow

How to cancel an order

Sometimes you may have orders that you no longer require and you want to cancel. We have 3 ways to do this in Scurri.

*Please remember you cannot cancel a manifested order using Scurri. You will need to contact the carrier or your partner directly.

  1. Bulk cancel from the dashboard
  2. Cancel single shipment from the dashboard
  3. Cancel from the shipment overview page

Option 1

  • From the Dashboard, in any of the buckets (With errorsReady to Print, or Ready to Ship), tick the box on the left side of the orders you want to cancel.
  • Above the tick boxes, on the left side, click Bulk Actions to open the drop-down menu.
  • Select Cancel in the drop-down menu and then click Apply.
  • A dialogue box will open asking you to Confirm delete Shipment, click Confirm.

Option 2

  • From the Dashboard, in any of the buckets (With errorsReady to Print, or Ready to Ship), when you hover your cursor over an order, three quick actions will appear on the right side of that order: PrintEdit, and Cancel.
  • Click Cancel.
  • A dialogue box will open asking you to Confirm delete Shipment, click Confirm.

Option 3

  • From the Dashboard, if you enter the order number in the search box on the right side of the page, or manually search for it and click the order number, you will be brought to the shipment overview page.
  • On the right side of this page, you will see three options: EditPrint, and Cancel.
  • Click Cancel.
  • A dialogue box will open asking you to Confirm delete Shipment, click Confirm.

 

If you have any further questions please contact support@scurri.co.uk

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk